Reviews - Shore to Shore

our stay - Rating 5/5

lovely place everything fresh and clean.foodexcellent very nice touch with slippers and dressing gowns.Gemma was very helpfull nothing too much trouble loved our stay.

Reviewer:trevor kniveton | Sat 4th Nov 2017


Shore to Shore Review - Rating 5/5

Gemma was a very friendly and accomodating host, the location was excellent,the food was very good and the room was excellent.

Reviewer:Peter Mathews | Thu 5th Oct 2017


shore to shore - Rating 5/5

A very warm &welcoming greeting when we arrived.The room was very comfortable and had some little luxuries we didnot expect.The breakfast wwas superb.The whole place was very clean.We had an excellent time there

Reviewer:Bryan Hornby | Mon 21st Aug 2017


Friendly and welcoming - Rating 5/5

Can\'t speak highly enough of a well run, spotlessly clean and welcoming guest house. Would definitely stay again and recommend to all.

Reviewer:STEPHEN BREATHWICK | Wed 9th Aug 2017


Excellent - Rating 5/5

The property was immaculate, the furnishings were gorgeous, nothing was too much trouble for the owner. Breakfast was a delight. Great place to stay. Thankyou

Reviewer:paul dinsdale | Tue 8th Aug 2017


Great holiday. - Rating 5/5

We had an excellent stay at this hotel with very good food and plentiful.The hotel was very clean and the rooms were very comfortable.We liked the little touch of leaving you a plate with cakes on it every day in your room. The only drawback for us was we were on the third floor and there is no lift at our age it was strenuous, but the landlady carried our cases up for us. We would go again.

Reviewer:Terence Dempsey | Sun 16th Jul 2017


places to stay - Rating 5/5

Nice place to stay lovely breakfast,&a warm wellcome will book again thank\"s

Reviewer:kenneth price thomas | Fri 14th Jul 2017


Excellent accommodation! - Rating 5/5

The accommodation was superb. It was clean, comfortable and the host Gemma was extremely helpful and welcoming. The breakfasts were excellent with a good choice. We would highly recommend this B&B and will certainly use it again should we visit the area in the future!

Reviewer:David Morris | Wed 12th Jul 2017


Superb B&B - Highly recommended. - Rating 5/5

Quality B&B, spotlessly clean, extremely comfortable stay. Super breakfast. Friendly helpful staff. What more could you want for a relaxing break. 5 star.Thanks for a lovely stay.

Reviewer:Phillip Breerton | Thu 29th Jun 2017


Excellent stay - Rating 5/5

One of the best bed and breakfasts we have ever stayed in. Great hosts, fantastic room with our own lounge area, breakfast lovely. We will definitely be back again.

Reviewer:Jayne Stapleton | Thu 8th Jun 2017


Comfy pleasant stay - Rating 5/5

What a great find. Booked the first floor suit. It was clean, spacious and comfy. Slippers, bath robes and daily cake were unexpected in a B&B. Nothing was too much trouble at breakfast, the full English was excellent but if you wanted something different it was no trouble. We will certainly try booking next time we go to North ?Wales.

Reviewer:Robert Jolly | Sat 3rd Jun 2017


No disappointments - Rating 5/5

Stayed two nights at Shore to Shore and had everything we wanted from a B&B.Bob and Gemma were lovely hosts, room was clean, comfy, well equipped (beautiful shower) and tastefully decorated. Breakfast was excellent and when venturing out we found all the delights of Llandudno close at hand.

Reviewer:Philip Jones | Wed 31st May 2017


Great place to stay - Rating 5/5

I was a little reticent about booking a B&B having always stayed in Hotels but i needn\'t have been! Shore to Shore is a fabulous place to stay, its in a great location, parking outside, excellent breakfast, and the rooms are better than a lot of expensive Hotels we have stayed in. Everything was clean and of good quality, the bed was comfy and the bedding was good quality. I liked the little extra touches which although small make a big difference, cakes in the room each day, plenty of sugar, milk tea etc in the room, wooden coat hangers in the wardrobe (i hate plastic and wire) a TV in the bedroom and another one in the lounge/sitting area as well, nice comfy armchairs, soft carpets, free toiletries, dressing gowns, slippers..it really was like being at home. Our hosts were fantastic, lovely and polite and very nice people. We really could not find a single fault with Shore to Shore and if we are ever in the area again we would definitely stay there again, Its excellent value for money and easily better than most hotels so if you are like me and sceptical about booking a B&B don\'t be just do it. 5+ stars for Shore to Shore.

Reviewer:graham elliott | Wed 31st May 2017


Lovely find. - Rating 5/5

We booked last minute and was not disappointed. The room was spotlessly clean and comfortable. It had everything you could need for your stay. The breakfast was tasty and plentiful. The hosts very welcoming and nothing was too much trouble. We have stayed in quite a few B&Bs in Llandudno but we will definitely be returning here for our next stay.

Reviewer:Gaynor Colledge | Wed 31st May 2017


Great stay at Shore to Shore - Rating 5/5

Excellent service from a brand new set up. The whole establishment is beautifully presented. Lovely little touches like cake in the room. The breakfast was really great as well. 10 out of 10!!!!!!

Reviewer:Philip Jones | Fri 26th May 2017


Great value - Rating 5/5

Clean, comfortable and all brand new. Good service. Reasonably priced.

Reviewer:Mariliz Alimperti | Mon 10th Apr 2017